Movendo cottage and its interior spaces

Movendo cottage and its interior spaces

The cottage can accommodate 12 people comfortably. It includes, among others, a master bedroom with queen bed, fireplace and private bathroom, 4 further bedrooms, a large bedroom with a king bed and a queen bed, 3 bedrooms with queen beds.

Click on the image to view the pictures.

Movendo cottage in summer

Movendo cottage in summer

Throughout the summer, the Outaouais region, specifically around Lac Simon and the Montebello area offers a multitude of activities. You can enjoy it with the comfort of the cottage, situated in a quiet and beautiful place close to the Lac Simon. Here is the cottage and its surroundings in pictures during the summer season.

Click on the image to view the pictures.

Movendo cottage in winter

Movendo cottage in winter

Whether you are lovers of Nordic sports or you simply want to enjoy a peaceful place to watch the fire sparkle softly in the home, you will love the warmth of the cottage in winter. Find out by pictures during winter months.

Click on the image to view the pictures

Movendo cottage in Autumn

Movendo cottage in Autumn

The Lac-Simon region presents a colorful show during the autumn months with changes of beautiful colors in the forest. Here are some pictures that give you a brief overview of the show that nature offers

Click on the image to view the pictures.

Movendo cottage in the holiday season

Movendo cottage in the holiday season

Place to spend the holidays, the Simon Lake region will charm you with its warm and friendly atmosphere. Ideal to receive the whole family, the cottage offers you the space and comfort needed to make your Christmas a memorable experience.

Click on the image to view the pictures

Version: 2.8.0

Chalet Movendo et ses espaces intérieur

Chalet Movendo et ses espaces intérieur

Le chalet permet de loger confortablement 12 personnes. Il comprend entre autres, une chambre des maîtres avec lit queen, foyer et salle de bains privée, 4 autres chambres, une grande chambre avec un lit King et un lit queen, 3 autres chambres avec lits Queen.

Cliquez sur l’image pour visionner les images.

Chalet Movendo en été

Chalet Movendo en été

Tout au long de l’été, la région de l’Outaouais, plus précisément, les alentours du Lac Simon et la région de Montebello vous offre une multitude d’activités. Vous pourrez en profiter pleinement grâce au grand confort du chalet, situé dans un endroit calme et magnifique à deux pas du Lac Simon. Voici le chalet et ses environs en photos durant la saison estivale.

Cliquez sur l’image pour visionner les images.

Chalet Movendo en hiver

Chalet Movendo en hiver

Que vous soyez amateurs de sports nordiques ou encore que vous désirez simplement profiter d’un endroit paisible pour regarder le feu doucement scintiller dans le foyer, vous serez conquis par la chaleur du chalet en hiver. Découvrez-le en photos durant les mois hivernales.

Cliquez sur l’image pour visionner les images.

Chalet Movendo en automne

Chalet Movendo en automne

La région du Lac Simon vous présente un spectacle haut en couleurs durant les mois d’automne avec des changements de couleurs magnifiques en forêt. Voici quelques images qui vous donnent un bref aperçu du spectacle que la nature vous offre.

Cliquez sur l’image pour visionner les images.

Chalet Movendo dans le temps des fêtes

Chalet Movendo dans le temps des fêtes

Endroit rêvé pour passer le temps des fêtes, la région du Lac Simon saura vous charmer avec son ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale. Idéal pour reçevoir la famille au grand complet, le chalet vous offrira l'espace et le confort nécessaire pour faire de votre Noël une expérience mémorable.

Cliquez sur l’image pour visionner les images.

Version: 2.8.0